TA2020 Amplifier done, and working.

Got the second TA2020 board I ordered a while back today.

I was going to use this myself, but since the first board intended for my nephew was dead on arrival, I used this one to build his amp. I’ll have to wait for the replacement sent for the defective board before building for myself.

Anyway, hooked to board up exactly like the first time, connected all cables, powered it on…and presto! Music through the speakers 🙂

 

/Mayday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

