No gym tomorrow

This means I have alot of time to work on the MayRex project.
Since I’m not sure I’ll be able to fit reciever, digital filter and the four TDA1541A on one 160x100mm PCB I’ll design different reciever/filter boards with different IC’s.
This way I can compare the different solutions (one being ASRC) and how they sound together with the dac’s.

The design of the MayRex will very modular for flexibility and the option to try different powersupplies, I/V-stage etc.

/Mayday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

