Nice parts in the mail today :)

In my mailbox I got the items below.

Silverplated RCA-connectors(for up to 10mm cable), 4pcs:

DC-chassis jacks, 8pcs:

I also got notes that I have packages to collect at the postoffice.

The TA2022 BTL(MayPower) is one of them, also got my holecutters, and also the 12Vdc/5A swithced powersupply for the TA2020 amp(more or less the same as MiniMay) I’m building for my nephew.

Pics will be posted once I have collected these items from the postoffice.

/Mayday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

