What to do?

Well, I ordered a number of opamps to try in the MayDac. Now that the ECC86 output sounds so amazing, I need to find other use for them.
One thought I’m having is to put two of the OPA627 on an adapter and put them in my Lehmann BCL based headphone amplifier. Maybe even with a pair of 2,67Kohm resistors on there to set the bias to about 5,6mA?
Hmm, or maybe they can be used in an active x-over with dipolecompensation?

Well, I’ll find something to do with them 🙂
/Mayday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

