Some parts arrived :)

Some parts arrived in my mailbox and I have something to collect at the postoffice, don’t know which of all parts I’ve ordered it can be, only that it’s from China. And that it got to Sweden rather fast, sometimes it does, sometimes it seems they send packages by rowboat.

This was in my mailbox.

50 screws and 10 of each length of standoffs.

One AD797(single SOIC8 to single DIP8), still waiting for the other one. Originally I was planning to use these in the MayDac, but since I’m so happy with the tube output…I’ll save them for some other project.

/Mayday

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

