Waiting for parts…

This is one of the hardest parts about diy for me, waiting for parts to arrive or waiting to afford to order parts.

But at the same time, the wait is invaluable since it forces me to stop and think things through one more time.

I’m hoping to recieve a few small non-expensive parts today, and also a few things I traded for with a friend at Hififorum.

I’ll put up pics and descriptions of what I recieve later when the post has been here.

Stay tuned!

/Mayday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

