Welcome to the world of Mayday.

So this is yet another place for me to write about by DIY and HIFI.

I have a lot of time on my hands and I enjoy the process of planning, building and modifying audio stuff.

Edit: I don’t have that much time these days as I became a dad on oktober 5th 2016.

And of course I enjoy listening to music, that’s what got me into this mess to begin with šŸ˜‰

 

I can have several projects running at once at times and none at all at other times, I diy because it’s fun and not because I have to.

To be continued….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to the world of Mayday.

  1. Andrew says:

    My God ! By the time you have finished you will have one TOP system.
    Don’t stop !

    Yesterday was too upsetting looking at your dog and her lovely face – I had to switch off and could not comment.
    I hope she is resting now and you are OK

    • jdb75 says:

      Thanks mate!
      I’m ok, I miss Foxy but she’s in a better place now, playing with my male APBT that passed 4 years ago and that she grew up with.

Leave a Reply

